Hi! I've bought Kanban Board add on, and I have some suggestion :
1. When I move the task around the kanban board, comment always created. It is bothering me, because when I re-arrange the task in kanban board, my task has flood of comments. I think it's better if comment created only when the task moved to done board.
2. Right now I can only add new board, I cannot delete the existing/template board from add on. It would be nice if I can delete the existing board so I can manage the boards that I want.