I have a site where I don't use WP Project Manager anymore. But if I turn of the plugin all comment from WP Project Manager are visible in backend under comments?
Here I cannot erase the comments?
then I have turned on WP Project Manager again, erased all Project data in WP Project Manager.
But if I turn OFF the WP Project Manager, all old comments from WP Project Manager, are visible and I cannot erase them?
How can I erase all content from WP Project Manager?
Ah, that is a problem. You can delete them from the wp-admin comments menu. They will be listed there and you can delete them.
Alternatively, if you want delete them at once, try this SQL command that can be ran from PHPMyAdmin. Caution: running SQL command is dangerous.
[sql]DELETE FROM wp_comments WHERE comment_type = ‘cpm_activity'[/sql]