The free and pro version isn't compatible to each other. The pro version is totally different and it's workflow. You'll not lose any data, but you just need to create the forms again and just that. Nothing to fear 🙂
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
The topic ‘WPUF PRO lost data if upgrade?’ is closed to new replies.