Home Forums Theme Support Dokan All Logs pages not working

This topic is: not resolved

Tagged: 

This topic contains 30 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Nayem 3 years, 11 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 16 through 30 (of 31 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #51942

    Simon
    Member
    Post count: 99

    Sorry meant to ask to what version?

    #51943

    Nayem
    Moderator
    Post count: 6480
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #51959

    Simon
    Member
    Post count: 99

    Hi, just checked with my hosting provider and both of these are in order. I really need to be able to use DOKAN as I have hundreds of orders to process. Will it work on an older version of the plugin?

    #51960

    Nayem
    Moderator
    Post count: 6480

    Hello Simon,

    Your license key will not affect on the functionality of Dokan. In the next update this activation problem will not appear.

    Thanks.

    #51962

    Simon
    Member
    Post count: 99

    That would be fine but the error stops me from using any part of the backend. In order to use the backend I have to disable Dokan.

    #51971

    Simon
    Member
    Post count: 99

    So..

    Is there anything at all I can do until the update?

    If not, how long will I have to wait for the update?

    In the meantime, is there a way to see the logs of sales without using the WordPress dashboard?

    Is the best option for nw to downgrade to the last reasonably working version of Dokan and how do I get this?

    #51972

    Nayem
    Moderator
    Post count: 6480

    Hello Simon,

    I do not think that license activation is the issue which hide all the things from backend. There is internal problem. Because license is only use to get regular update of Dokan. So please make sure that you did not change anything in Dokan or there is no plugin conflict.

    #51974

    Simon
    Member
    Post count: 99

    This only happened after upgrading from Dokan 2.1 to 2.2.2. While I understand I have to wait for the next update, I cannot use my web site at all in its current setting. Therefore, do you think it would be a good idea to downgrade back to Dokan 2.1 and, if so, how do I go about doing this?

    #51993

    Nayem
    Moderator
    Post count: 6480

    Hello,

    I can replace the update.php file of your plugin. So I need your FTP details to replace that file. After replacing you will be able to activate your license without any SSL error.

    Thanks.

    #51994

    Simon
    Member
    Post count: 99

    Great, I've sent them to you a few times and they haven't changed. However, in the off-chance I have to send them again, I'll do that now again.

    #51995

    Nayem
    Moderator
    Post count: 6480

    It is not connecting. Please provide me your correct details.

    #51998

    Simon
    Member
    Post count: 99

    I have resent the details and have tested them out and I can log into my ftp. Not sure why you can't access them. If you still can't access them, let me know as this is becoming quite strange.

    #52000

    Nayem
    Moderator
    Post count: 6480
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #52016

    Simon
    Member
    Post count: 99

    Just managed to upload that now and that error is gone so we're now back to the original problem that I cannot access anything other than page 1 of the logs. While the update is happening, is there some way I can find the logs in a database using MySQL or something and I might be able to export it as a csv while things are being fixed. That way I can get back to my sellers as their earnings are incorrect.

    #52017

    Simon
    Member
    Post count: 99

    OK…. so I've figured out how to look at all my logs using an MySQL export until the above problem is fixed. I'm going to open a new topic as the error is unrelated to not being able to see the logs.

Viewing 15 posts - 16 through 30 (of 31 total)

The topic ‘All Logs pages not working’ is closed to new replies.