if I cancel a subscription of a seller, then this subscription is deleted from the “subscription user list” correctly.
But if the seller enters the Subscription section in the Seller dashboard he cannot order this pack again, because it says “You Alredy taken”.
This is incorrect, the seller has to be able to order this pack again.
The spelling is incorrect, too. -> “Alredy” ?
Seller will not be able to use a free pack twice in a time. Free package can be used for only one time. For the paid pack- seller can cancel their running package to switch another one. Now, if you are trying to assign free pack to a seller second time then it will not possible.
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
The topic ‘Dokan Subscription: Cancel Subscription’ is closed to new replies.