Home Forums Theme Support Dokan Problem with Dokan 2.0 (Per Product Shipping)

This topic is: not resolved

This topic contains 34 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  Nayem 4 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 16 through 30 (of 35 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #38835

    SAMOILA
    Member
    Post count: 10

    My plugin is updateto to the latest version which is v2.0.1.

    #38838

    SAMOILA
    Member
    Post count: 10

    My plugin is updte to the latest version which is v2.0.1. but this problem persist.(An e-commerce marketplace plugin for WordPress. Powered by WooCommerce and weDevs.Versiunea 2.0.1)

    #38854

    SAMOILA
    Member
    Post count: 10

    My plugin is updte to the latest version which is v2.0.1. but this problem persist.(An e-commerce marketplace plugin for WordPress. Powered by WooCommerce and weDevs.Versiunea 2.0.1)—“These products do not ship to your chosen location.: “

    #38858

    Nayem
    Moderator
    Post count: 6480

    Please choose a state for your country or select the option everywhere else to get rid from this problem.

    Thank you 🙂

    #38862

    SAMOILA
    Member
    Post count: 10

    your suggestion-choose a state for your country or select the option everywhere else to get rid from this problem- not work.

    #38863

    Nayem
    Moderator
    Post count: 6480

    Provide a screen shot of the shipping setting page here.

    #38866

    SAMOILA
    Member
    Post count: 10

    2015-03-11 14:05 GMT+02:00 weDevs Team :

    #38868

    SAMOILA
    Member
    Post count: 10

    2015-03-11 14:11 GMT+02:00 vasila coiciu :

    #38872

    Nayem
    Moderator
    Post count: 6480

    I did not get anything here. Please upload a screenshot anywhere in the web and provide me the link here.

    #41450

    SAMOILA
    Member
    Post count: 10

    My plugin is update to the latest version which is v2.1. but this problem persist.—“These products do not ship to your chosen location.: “

    #41482

    Nayem
    Moderator
    Post count: 6480

    Hello Samolia,

    If the country is not selected in the shipping details then when the customer will add that country in the billing details he/she will get this error.

    Thanks.

    #44523

    Kent
    Participant
    Post count: 7

    I am getting an error shipping was not chosen is the commenting out that i saw in another forum ( which for some crazy reason i cannot post to) I need a fix asap please

    #44564

    Nayem
    Moderator
    Post count: 6480

    Hello Kent,

    Which version of Dokan plugin you are using?. Please let me know.

    #44568

    Kent
    Participant
    Post count: 7

    The latest version I just updated a couple days ago but am on my phone so I cannot see the version right now

    #44570

    Nayem
    Moderator
    Post count: 6480

    In the latest version Dokan has built in shipping feature. This error was coming from Dokan per product shipphing add-on. But in the latest version you do not need that add-on to get shipping. Please confirm me as soon as possible.

Viewing 15 posts - 16 through 30 (of 35 total)

The topic ‘Problem with Dokan 2.0 (Per Product Shipping)’ is closed to new replies.