This topic contains 1 reply and 2 voices, and was last updated by Nayem 4 years, 2 months ago
Viewing 1 Posts - 1 through 1 (of 1 total)
Author Posts
July 25, 2015 at 11:33 am 56868
Nayem What is this tool? When do I need to use it? It says: This tool will delete all orders from the Dokan's sync table and re-build it. I'd like to see all the orders in Processing so that I can follow up with the Vendors and tell them to get the order delivered or cancelled.
July 26, 2015 at 6:06 pm 60132
Nayem Nayem

Hello,

Dokan’s sync table means- All the calculation regarding commission saved here. When you will regenerate the table it will clear all previous calculation.

Thanks.

Viewing 1 Posts - 1 through 1 (of 1 total)