You're Project Management plugin looks fantastic and exactly what my client needs. But I have one question as I can't find any information on it.
I understand that projects are not visible between clients, so Client A cannot view the progress of Client B's projects which makes sense. However are uploaded files hidden between clients and the general internet?
Only who have access to a certain project, he/she can view the files. The file url isn't visible anywhere, instead it's a masked url and only allows downloading the file if you have access. So I think it's secure 🙂
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
The topic ‘Restricting access to uploded media’ is closed to new replies.