Menu Restriction adds four options to each menu.
- Logged Out Users
- Logged In Users
- Subscription Packs
- When “Everyone” option is selected, then no restriction is applied. All menus are shown to all users whether they are logged-in or logged-out, has subscription packs or not etc.
- “Logged Out Users” option restricts menus to all logged-in users. That means menus are visible to only those users who are not logged-in.
- “Logged In Users” option restricts menus to logged users who are not logged-in. That means menus are visible to only those users who are logged-in. The restriction is designed based on user roles. If “Administrator” is selected then, users of only Administrator role will see the menu.
- Subscription Packs” option restricts menus by subscription packs. Suppose we have two subscription packs: sub pack 1 and sub pack 2. If sub pack 1 is selected then only those users who have subscribed to sub pack 1 will be able to see the menu. It will be restricted to other users who don’t have any subscription packs or no subscription packs.