when migrating sites to a new server, deleting Dokan from the site before moving doesn't reset the Activation for that site, does it? Does it remember which Site I used the code on or how does that work?
What if I rename the site though? Also, how is it possible to develop one Site with Dokan and clone it for two more, since they are similar.
I purchased Dokan with 5 Activations. Three are active sites.