Hello Adam, you shouldn't activate the plugin in dev or local staging area. As we aren't blocking any feature, it should just work fine. When you'll be moving to your live site, let us know. We'll clear your activation. We support just one installation, not a domain name.
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
The topic ‘Clear out old activations?’ is closed to new replies.