I moved my WP site to a new test server and I am receiving the following:
“WP User Frontend Error: Pleae activate your copy”
I can see other people have asked you to reset the key, can you please do this for me?
Once we have finished testing we will be moving the site again, will this require another reset from you? If so, how long will this take roughly so we can estimate the downtime for migrating the site to the live environment?
If you have a test or staging site, you don't need to activate the plugin there. Only Activate the plugin on your live site. We don't limit the features if you don't activate the plugin, it's for receiving future plugin updates and support.
I've deactivated your activation, now you can activate again on your new site.
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
The topic ‘Reset Activation’ is closed to new replies.